8/15/2017
5

I haven't used your shop in over 10 years. I was pleased to see the same friendly and excellent service that I was used to when I first started bringing my vehicles to Gary, Paul, and Donato. Meissner is a real gem and I would highly recommended your services to anyone who needs a mechanic. Thank you!

Welcome back, Tony! We appreciate you placing your trust in our team here at Meissner Automotive. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need us. Meissner Automotive
8/14/2017
5

I was able to come in with a bit of an emergency job and it was taken care of right away. They diagnosed the issue properly and quickly and I haven't had an issue since. Thank you Meissner for your friendly service!

Thank you, Camille, for placing your trust in the Meissner Automotive team. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.Meissner Automotive
8/3/2017
5

Great service!

Thank you, Larry. We appreciate you choosing Meissner Automotive.Meissner Automotive
7/14/2017
5

Just got the front of my 2000 Explorer re-done (brakes, spindles, shocks, ball bearings were all dead). Handles like new! Great job!

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.Meissner Automotive
6/22/2017
5

Quick, reliable, honest, and reasonable.

5/6/2017
5

Excellent service and wonderful contact.

4/29/2017
5

Good service!

4/21/2017
5

Found Meissners Auto on the internet and called them about a pre-sale truck inspection. They gave me a reasonable quote so I scheduled the appointment. Dropped off the truck and they got er done in a timely manner. Discussed the inspection results with the boss and two mechanics. They gave me additional feedback. I later purchased the truck and leveraged their report to get the rear tires (all 4) replaced! Meissners you rock!

4/8/2017
5

Great, as always!

3/31/2017
5

Always the best service, local family owned business and trustworthy.